Things I Don’t Write

Photo Courtesy of thousandofdaysforyou

Photo Courtesy of thousandofdaysforyou

My post today will not be about how wonderful it is to be able to spend time with you, nor how special it was for me.

This post will not be about how lovely you are, nor how comfortable you made me feel.

And although I could describe how nice your scent is, how warm your hug is, and how kissable those lips are, this post will not be about all of the above.

No matter how true they are.

Leave a Reply

