Ask Me

Photo Courtesy of Astu Prasidya

Photo Courtesy of Astu Prasidya

 

You never ask what I like from you.
Well,
I like your honesty
I like the way you talk to me
I like the way you carry yourself, so lively and vibrant
I like the way you see things, sometimes from a super weird perspective
I like the fact that you laugh a lot, and how contagious they are
I like the way you always got auto-corrected by your phone but never seem to bother although explain and explosion have a very different meaning
I like the fact you chased your niece across the playground while you were on the phone with me just because I wanted to hear you speak Spanish with her

You never ask what I love from you.
Well,
I simply love the chemistry between us.

You never ask anything from me.
Please,

Ask me anything.

Leave a Reply

